Junior Coaches

Boys

GradeCoachPhoneEmailAssistantPhoneEmailTeam ManagerEmail
Under 7Jay Enjakovic0408 212 666jayenjakovic86@gmail.comSkye Jakovicskyeenjakovic@icloud.com
Under 8Ben Jones0417 877 761benjones775@gmail.comTBCJade Jonesjadeljones2517@gmail.com
Under 8Christian Eckert0451 116 890collins.eckert@gmail.com
Under 9Brenton Holt0432 075 342brenton.holt@phsolutions.com.auHeather Sibleysibley01@tpg.com.au
Under 9Chris Birrer0412 486 909birrers@gmail.com
Under 10Jake Lynchbjlynch@adam.com.auChantel Joneschantelf@internode.on.net
Under 11Paul McEvoy0407 717 083pmcevoy@chg.net.auChris Dwyerchris@kpsales.com.au
Under 12Jeremy Clayton0408 966 986jezzclayton@gmail.comTravis Mousley0410 566 462travismousley@bigpond.comRebecca Lucasrebecca.justin1@bigpond.com
Under 13 D1Matt Ween0422 520 210mw.allearth@bigpond.comMatt Kaymattkay03@gmail.com
Under 13 D3Neil Foster0400 500 529neil.foster4@bigpond.comBrett Armistead0409 232 856bains.71@bigpond.com
Under 14Mark Kretschmer0423 768 052markkretschmer@marshallbrougham.com.auTim Cooktimandsuecook@bigpond.comKaren Moffattkaren.moffatt@macweld.com.au
Under 15Karl Schwarz0499 330 127theschwarzes@optusnet.com.auAndrew Doddadmin@oldportroofing.com.auKylie Nobletkylienoblet@hotmail.com
Under 16Simon Peucker0450 145 301speucker@hotmail.comAdam De Palma0423 589 089adam.depalma75@gmail.comChris Carrollchrisc@city-mazda.com.au
Under 17.5Damien Angove0418 182 606damien.shey@gmail.comBarry Haynes0412 855 932barry@haynessigns.com.auEugene ModystachEugene.Modystach@asc.com.au

Girls

GradeCoachPhoneEmailAssistantPhoneEmailTeam ManagerEmailPhone
Under 9Colin Holmes0409 434 904colin.holmes@cobham.com.auNigel Zweck0458 069 375zweckn@bigpond.comJason ClarkJason.clark063@gmail.com0428 835 635
Under 11Tony Bamford0409 677 442Tony.Bamford@sanfl.com.auNicole Chamorronicolechamorro@hotmail.com
Under 13Marcus Knill0407 928 349marcus.knill@sa.gov.auMichelle Edwardsquickedy@hotmail.com
Under 15Travis Downie0407 384 684tmdownie05@gmail.comJarrod Meers/Mario FizulicLisa Paechldpaech12@gmail.com
Under 17.5Bree McIntosh0421 952 485glowhealthnlifestyle@gmail.comBrenton Rigneybrentonrigney28@gmail.comDeborah SmartDeborah.Smart@anz.com