Junior Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
Junior PresidentDavid Rose d.rose@jfhillebrand.com0418 805 338
Junior SecretaryBridgette Lynch bjlynch@adam.com.au0409 922 410
Junior Treasurer Catherine Buck aczabuck@internode.on.net 0418 850 933
Junior Delegate Mark Bruce mbruce@stpeters.sa.edu.au 0437 712 001
Junior Football Director Scott Hahn scott.hahn@macweld.com.au 0403 051 104
Junior Registrar Karen Moffattmoffattk@macweld.com.au 0439 680 130
Child Protection Officer Roni Charles charles03@me.com 0407 613 144
Junior Merchandise Judy-Anne Hahn sjhahn@adam.com.au 0414 427 954
Junior Social Coordinator Shey Angovedamien.shey@gmail.com0402 312 673

For all general email enquiries please direct them to pdfcjuniors@gmail.com

Port District Football Club Sponsors

Major Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsor