Under 18

Season Fixture : Port District  (ALDI Under 18 Red)

RNDDATETIMEVENUE/COURT  OPPOSITION  

Normal Season

102/04/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve 14.10-94     Henley4.4-28 View
209/04/17 (Sun)BYEBYE    
323/04/17 (Sun)15:00Payneham Oval   Payneham NU View
430/04/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Tea Tree Gully View
507/05/17 (Sun)15:00Goodwood Oval   Goodwood Saints View
614/05/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Broadview View
721/05/17 (Sun)15:00Max Amber Sportsfield   Athelstone  View
828/05/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Golden Grove View
904/06/17 (Sun)15:00Flinders Park   Flinders Park View
1018/06/17 (Sun)15:00Henley Memorial Oval   Henley View
1125/06/17 (Sun)BYEBYE    
1202/07/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Payneham NU View
1309/07/17 (Sun)15:00Pertaringa Oval   Tea Tree Gully View
1416/07/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Goodwood Saints View
1523/07/17 (Sun)15:00Broadview Oval   Broadview View
1630/07/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Athelstone  View
1706/08/17 (Sun)15:00Harpers Field   Golden Grove View
1813/08/17 (Sun)15:00Largs Reserve   Flinders Park View