Under 18

SEASON FIXTURE : PORT DISTRICT  (UNDER 18 RED)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve 9.16-70    Henley 7.5-47 View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Camden Oval 7.7-49 PHOS Camden 6.7-43    View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Flinders Park 5.6-36 Flinders Park 7.7-49    View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve Tea Tree Gully View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve Brighton Bombers View
7 20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Goodwood Oval Goodwood Saints View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve Sacred Heart OC View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Broadview Oval Broadview View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Henley Memorial Oval Henley View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve PHOS Camden View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve Flinders Park View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Pertaringa Oval Tea Tree Gully View
14 15/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Brighton Oval Brighton Bombers View
16 29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve Goodwood Saints View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Sacred Heart Middle School Sacred Heart OC View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Largs Reserve Broadview View